Members of the Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are as follows:

  1. Franjo Rajković, graduate economist, the Chair person
  2. Mr. Senad Tatarević
  3. Dragan Kafadar
  4. Anto Rajković
  5. Doc.dr. Slobodan Vujić
  6. Zdenko Vukić
  7. Miodrag Vujičić
  8. Davorin Pavelić
  9. Bogdana Vujnović-Gligorić


Complete the form below, and we'll send you an e-mail every now and again with all the latest news.

Contact Us

Contact us for more information.

  • Tel: +387 (0) 30 509 750

Let's Connect

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

You are here: Početna ABOUT US Administration Members of the Board of Directors